All posts by EC Management

Ola Kursa for L’officiel Brazil

photos & Creative Direction: Greg Mikrut / @gregmikrut
model: Ola Kursa / @olakursa (EC Management / @ecmanagement)
style: Anna Dobrzańska / @ankadobrzanska
hair: Krzysztof Sierpiński / @jaskiele
make-up: Krzysztof Nadziejewiec / @nadziejewiec
movement direction: Anna Sawicka-Hodun / @ashodun (Movement Direction / @movementdirection)
scenography: Justyna Bugajczyk / @ukwial_ukwial
film: Anna Kocent / @ann_kocent
production assistants: Taras Gembik / @taras_gembik i Daria Urbaniak / @dariaurbaniak_
Special thanks to @vitkac, @stacjaklasyki, @cotamstudio and @kylieminogue for endless inspiration.

 

Jakub Nowak for Lexpress Dix Magazine April Issue

Realization: Lara Cviklinski Set designer : Olivia Aine c/o Artlist Coiffure : Sébastien Le Corroller c/o Airport Agency Assistant photo : Aurélien Nobécourt-Arras Assistant stylisme : Pierre de Mones Casting : Alexandre Junior Cyprien c/o Creartvt Production : Ghislaine Peraria Jakub’s Paris Agency: Select

Kaminska for L’Officiel Baltics

Creative Direction, Casting & Production: Hartwig Fashion  //  @hartwig_fashion

Photographer: Marta Michalak / Hartwig Fashion  //  @martamichalak @hartwig_fashion

Photo Assistant: Lukasz Zylka  //  @lukasz_zylka

Styling: Olga Dybol / Hartwig Fashion   //  @olga.dybol @hartwig_fashion

Hair: Dawid Anger & Jaga Hupalo  //  @dawid_anger @jagahupalo

Make-Up: Daria Novoderozhkina  //  @dn_make_up

Model: Kaminska / ECManagement  //  @annkaminskaja @ecmanagement

Studio: Studio Brooklyn   //  @studio_brooklyn_warsaw